Home  
Skip Navigation Links
About us
|
Blog
|
Our philosophy
|
Activities
|
Events
|
Festivals
|
Contact us
|
Donate
 
 
Ekadasi days 2016
 
                                    
 


Ekadasi :   Break fast days and times :
                 
09 January Mon 10 January : from 05:46 to 10:31
23 January Mon 24 January : from 05:59 to 10:38
07 February Tues 08 February : from 06:14 to 08:01
22 February Wed 23 February : from 06:28 to 10:49
08 March Wed 09 March : from 06:40 to 10:51
24 March Fri 25 March : from 06:53 to 10:06
07 April Fri 08 April : from 07:03 to 10:53
22 April Sat 23 April : from 07:15 to 10:54
06 May Sat 07 May : from 07:25 to 10:57
22 May Mon 23 May : from 07:37 to 08:35
05 June Mon 06 June : from 07:45 to 08:15
20 June Tues 21 June : from 07:51 to 11:09
04 July Tues 05 July : from 07:51 to 11:11
19 July Wed 20 July : from 07:46 to 11:10
03 August Thurs 04 August : from 07:36 to 11:07
18 August Fri 19 August : from 07:20 to 11:00
02 September Sat 03 September : from 07:01 to 07:44
16 September Sat 17 September : from 06:42 to 10:41
01 October Sun 02 October : from 06:21 to 10:31
15 October Sun 16 October : from 06:03 to 10:22
31 October Tues 01 November : from 05:45 to 10:15
14 November Tues 15 November : from 05:34 to 09:42
30 November Thurs 01 December : from 05:28 to 10:13
13 December Wed 14 December : from 06:22 to 10:17
29 December Fri 30 December : from 05:37 to 10:25
















 
HyperLink

HyperLink

HyperLink

HyperLink

HyperLink

HyperLink
 


       HyperLink
       
       
       
      
       
      
       
               
                 

Highlights of Cape Towns 2016 Festival of Chariots

ISKCON 50 Bus Harinam with HH Kadamba Kanana Swami and the Cape Town devotees
 
HyperLink
 
 
 
 
© 2012 ISKCON Cape 17 St. Andrews Rd, Rondebosch 7700
Tel: 021 6861179 or cell: 0823077344